Have you been charged with drunk driving in Atlanta?
Call the Schiavone Law Group now and have Fulton County DUI Lawyer Ashley Schiavone discuss all the legal procedures and options available to you.
Call Fulton County DUI Lawyer Ashley Schiavone Now
You must take the proper legal steps within 10 business days of your arrest for driving under the influence! Failure to do so can result in losing your license and driving privileges. A DUI arrest is devastating. A DUI conviction is life-changing and could permanently stain your record and affect your ability to gain employment.
Drunk Driving is a Serious Offense
Don’t risk your freedom and future! The State of Georgia has strict laws for drunk driving! Your first DUI conviction can result in the following penalties:
- Suspended license – up to 1 year
- Jail time – from 24hrs to 1 year
- Fines – from $300 to $1000
- Fees – $210 license reinstatement fee
- Community service – 40 hrs mandatory community service
Get Legal Help Now
The Schiavone Law Group can provide aggressive defense for a number of different DUI charges:
- Misdemeanor DUI
- Felony DUI
- Underage Drunk Driving
- Multiple Offender DUI
Georgia also has an implied consent law. Refusal to submit to a chemical or breath test will subject you to a fine and automatic license suspension.
The State of Georgia works aggressively to punish drivers arrested for drunk driving. Contact Fulton County DUI Lawyer Ashley Schiavone right now to discuss your options and to protect your rights. The Shiavone Law Group will help you navigate the legal process of being charged with a DUI, help you keep your driver’s license, and help you avoid jail time.
Contact us for a free consultation.
Gwinnett County DUI Lawyer – Ashley Schiavone
Fulton County DUI Lawyer – Ashley Schiavone
Chatham County DUI Attorney – Michael Schiavone